The Mountebanks




Alfred Cellier and W. S. Gilbert: The Mountebanks (complete without spoken dialogue); Alfred Cellier: Suite Symphonique

Soraya Mafi; Thomas Elwin; James Cleverton; Sharon Carty; John-Colyn Gyeantey; Catherine Carby; John Savournin; Geoffrey Dolton; Madeleine Shaw; Martin Lamb; BBC Singers; BBC Concert Orchestra; John Andrews (conductor)

2 CD set
Duration: 59:52 (cd1) 78:09 (cd2)
Label: Dutton Epoch
Number: 2CDLX 7349
Released: 2018

Additional information

Weight 0.135 kg
Dimensions 14 × 1 × 12.5 cm