Hymnmakers – 14 Hymns by Sullivan


Scottish Festival Singers/McCrorie

Out of stock



The Scottish Festival Singers, conducted by Ian McCrorie with John Langdon (organist). Soloists: Stephanie Lewis and Morag Campbell.

1 CD

Duration: 45:04

Price: £10.00

Label: Kingsway Music

Number: KMCD 2277

Released: 2000

Track listing:
1. Onward, Christian soldiers
2. Hallelujah! Hallelujah!
3. Hushed was the evening hymn
4. To thee, O Lord, our hearts we raise
5. Nearer, my God, to thee
6. Lead, kindly light
7. Courage, brother! do not stumble
8. For my sake and the gospel’s, go
9. Safe home
10. Angel voices, ever singing
11. I’m but a stranger here
12. Lord, in this thy mercy’s day
13. Who trusts in God, a strong abode
14. The day thou gavest, Lord, is ended

Additional information

Weight 0.106 kg
Dimensions 14 × 1 × 12.5 cm