Church Music of Sir Arthur Sullivan – 16 Anthems etc


Keble College Choir



The Choir of Keble College, Oxford conducted by Mark Laflin with Gavin Plumley (organ).

1 CD

Duration: 77:07

Price: £10.00

Label: Priory

Number: PRCD 691

Released: 2000

Track listing:
1. Who is like unto thee
2. O taste and see
3. I sing the Birth was born tonight
4. O God, thou art worthy to be praised
5. Yea, though I walk
6. O love the Lord
7. Sing O Heavens
8. Lead, kindly light
9. Te Deum in D
10. Jubilate Deo in D
11. The strain upraise
12. Organ prelude – Part II of The Martyr of Antioch
13. Brother, thou art gone before us
14. O hearken thou
15. We have heard with our ears, O God